Puerto rican theater

Our editorial production reflects significantly the development of performing arts since 1958. We published several papers on the development of this important demonstration to forming the history of the National Theater.



Product Image Item Name- Price
Colección de teatro 2 : Vamos a seguir bailando y P.E.P.E.

Colección de teatro 2 : Vamos a seguir bailando y P.E.P.E.

This texts can be considered sketches literary, in the good sense of the word, awaiting offered final finished his in the din of a putting in scene....
$5.95

Add:

Colección de teatro 3: Mano dura y Oldies

Colección de teatro 3: Mano dura y Oldies

There are two writers here who have characterized themselves to offer an honest x-ray of the social problems more urgent than he has suffered Puerto...
$5.95

Add:

De mi placard

De mi placard

 
$19.99

Add:

De teatro: Artículos periodísticos de Alfredo Matilla Jimeno

De teatro: Artículos periodísticos de Alfredo Matilla Jimeno

This anthological edition reunites a good part of the most important documentation of the theater activity in Puerto Rico from 1946 to 1960. They are...
$9.95

Add:

El autor dramático

El autor dramático

This volume gathers the communications presented in the First Seminary of Dramatic art (December 1961) that counted on the participation of Puerto...
$3.00

Add:

El callejón de los cuernos

El callejón de los cuernos

Ferociously realistic play in the tradition of Tiempo Muerto and La carreta that a violent world portrays where does not exist the moral and the...
$6.95

Add:

El envés del teatro

El envés del teatro

As part of the Series Literature today , this book offers us a collection of plays. They deal with people immersed in it, which according to the...
$1.25

Add:

El salvador del puerto

El salvador del puerto

In the three works that this book includes (that obtained international recognition) Ramos Escobar it offers a sample of the Puerto Rican social...
$10.95

Add:

En vísperas del estreno

En vísperas del estreno

Compilation of theater reviews published by the author in the newspaper El Mundo between 1955 and 1972. Each review includes the cast that...
$14.95

Add:

La imagen del otro

La imagen del otro

Drama in three acts. Cover of Maria del Carmen Marichal. Year of publication: 1980. Author: Jaime Martinez Tolentino. Paperback, 66 págs. Condition:...
$1.25

Add: